Sunday, 13 July 2014

Doctor Who: Nightmare in Silver Watch ThrWHO Tonight!

Ready to relive the return of the Cybermen?

Season 2 of our Watch ThrWHO, live interactive discussions of Doctor Who, continues tonight with Nightmare in Silver!

There's a couple of differences to tonight's Watch ThrWHO - the chat will open an hour earlier than usual at 6.45pm BST/1.45pm Eastern Time/10.45am Pacific Time and we'll be pressing play on the episode 15 minutes later!

From tonight's discussion, the Watch ThrWHOs will not be posted on TGT, but you can join the chat at watchthrwhonightmare.chatango.com! (Link will become active at 6.45pm). There will also be no Watch ThrWHO next week - the series will return with The Name of the Doctor on Sunday 27th July!

NOTE: For copyright reasons, we can't host a special stream of the episode, but you can watch along on DVD, Amazon Instant, iTunes, and Netflix (US only)!