Thursday, 30 October 2014

Doctor Who: Death In Heaven Cast Announced

death in heaven missy
Radio Times have revealed the cast and crew list for the Series 8 Finale, Death in Heaven.

The Doctor - Peter Capaldi
Clara - Jenna Coleman
Danny - Samuel Anderson
Missy - Michelle Gomez
Seb - Chris Addison
Osgood - Ingrid Oliver
Kate Stewart - Jemma Redgrave
Colonel Ahmed - Sanjeev Bhaskar
Graham - James Pearse
Boy- Antonio Bourouphael
Teenage boy - Shane Keogh-Grenade
Teenage girl - Katie Bignell
Cyberman - Jeremiah Krage
Voice of the Cybermen - Nicholas Briggs

Director - Rachel Talalay
Writer - Steven Moffat
Executive Producer - Steven Moffat
Executive Producer - Brian Minchin
Producer - Peter Bennett

Death in Heaven will be on BBC One on Saturday 8th November at 8pm for 60 minutes.