Sunday, 15 March 2015

Doctor Who: Deep Breath Watch ThrWHO Tonight!

NOTE: This episode was originally scheduled for yesterday with Into the Dalek the day after - episode two will now be next week instead.

Ready to revisit the Twelfth Doctor's first adventure?

Season 3 of our Watch ThrWHO, live interactive discussions of Doctor Who, begins tonight with the feature-length Series 8 premiere, Deep Breath.

The link to the chat will be posted at 7.45pm GMT/3.45pm EDT/1.45pm PDT, and we'll be pressing play 15 minutes later. Anyone can join in, so please do come along and watch!


NOTE: For copyright reasons, we can't host a special stream of the episode, but you can watch along on DVD, iTunes, Amazon and more.