Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Doctor Who: The Magician's Apprentice Worldwide Broadcast Times

As Doctor Who fans worldwide anxiously await the first episode of series 9, BBC Worldwide has released a host of premiere dates and times for various countries.
United Kingdom - BBC One - Sat 19 Sep 2015 - time tbc

United States of America - BBC America - Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 9:00pm EDT - (2:00am BST)

Canada - SPACE - Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 9:00pm EDT - (2:00am BST)

Asia Pacific - BBC Entertainment - Sun 20 Sep 2015 - 10:00am SGT - (3:00am BST)

Australia - ABC - Sun 20 Sep 2015 - 7:40pm AEST - (10:40am BST)

Europe (Benelux) - BBC First - Tue 22 Sep 2015 - 9:00pm CEST

Finland - YLE2 - Mon 28 Sep 2015 - 6:00pm EEST

New Zealand - PRIME - Sep 2015 - date tbc

South Africa - BBC First - Sat 24 Oct 2015 - 6:00pm SAST

Germany - FOX - December 2015 - date tbc - (dubbed into German) - Subtitled English version coming to iTunes Germany on 20th September

India - FX - "coming soon in 2015" - date tbc

Italy - RAI4 - Early 2016 - date tbc - (dubbed into Italian)
[Source: Doctor Who News]