Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Cast list for Doctor Who: Twice Upon a Time revealed

With just under two weeks until the Christmas Special and the regeneration of the Twelfth Doctor, the Radio Times have revealed the official cast list for Twice Upon a Time, including three Doctors and a transparent foe:

  • The Doctor - Peter Capaldi
  • The Doctor - David Bradley
  • The Captain - Mark Gatiss
  • Bill Potts - Pearl Mackie
  • The Glass Woman - Nikki Amuka-Bird
  • Polly - Lily Travers
  • Ben - Jared Garfield
  • German soldier - Toby Whithouse
  • The Doctor - Jodie Whittaker
Twice Upon a Time airs at 5.30pm on Christmas Day on BBC One.

[Source: Radio Times]